My BFF.

Hey everybody!  In this post I want to mention my BFF.  She has always been there for me, and she is a faithful reader of my blog.  I do not have permission to use her name, so it is going to be semi-hard to explain how great she is.  We both go to the same church and our families both moved to the same town a week apart.  She has 3 siblings, and their family is planning to adopt. She loves horses, and her sweet German Shepard.   She is a great writer too!  I couldn’t ask for a better BFF. 

2 thoughts on “My BFF.

Leave a Reply

