Moonie and Thunder are here (only for limited time)

They’re HERE! YAY! Finally! Missi had two adorable boys on 2/19/2015. Their names are Moonstruck (Moonie) and Thunderstruck (Thunder). I was so excited! My nerves were so freaking excited I almost threw up, but thankfully, I didn’t. I only had to help a bit. Moonie is older by 45 seconds but is smaller.
Name: Moonstuck
Sire: Manuka
Dam: Missi
DOB: 2/19/2015
Birth Weight: 11 ounces(!!)
Eye color: Coffee brown
Coloring: Dark buckskin with a white horseshoe shape on right side
Name: Thunderstruck
Sire: Manuka
Dam: Missi
DOB: 2/19/2015
Birth Weight: 14 ounces
Eye color: Blue
Coloring: Light buckskin with random white markings
I can’t believe it!!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Leave a Reply

